RV and Camper Sales and Parts | Camper Dealer in Decatur | Sullivan RV

Sales Hours:

Mon - Friday: 10:00AM - 5:00PM EST

Saturday: 10:00AM - 2:00PM EST

Sunday: Closed Or By Appointment

Service Hours:

Mon - Friday: 8:00AM - 4:00PM EST

Saturday (May - September) 10:00AM - 2:00PM EST

Sunday: Closed Or By Appointment


Give Us a Call:

260-724-0484

Visit Our Supercenter:

7982 N US HWY 27 Decatur IN, 46733

Contact Us

Service: Derek@sullivanrv.com

Parts: Sullivanparts@yahoo.com (Kathy)

Parts Found Online: Jonah@sullivanrv.com

Sales Manager: Todd@sullivanrv.com

Sales: Shari@sullivanrv.com

Sales: Susan@sullivanrv.com



  • Sullivan RV

    (260) 724-0484

    7982 N US HWY 27

    Decatur IN, 46733

    sullivanrv.com

    View in Google Maps

Our Location


Sullivan RV

7982 N US HWY 27

Decatur IN, 46733


Local
(260) 724-0484


Sales Hours


M-F: 10:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-2:00pm

Sunday: Closed Or By Appointment


Service Hours


M-F: 8:00am-4:00pm

Saturday (May-Sept): 10:00am-2:00pm

Sunday: Closed Or By Appointment


Stay Connected